Hello world!

My name is Chelsey! I am a fashion enthusiast, a crafter extraordinaire wannabe? Nursing student (soon to be nurse!!) a daughter, sister, friend and hopefully someday…. drum roll please a wife and a mother and I’m a Mormon I love to spend my free time with friends and family and scouring pinterest for new ideas to enrich my life, home, beauty routine, and oh ya of course waste a lot of time! I love to take pictures of things around me and to stand in awe of the beauty around me. Some days it is majestic mountains stretching to the sky; other days it is a picture of my baby cousin sleeping. I am perfectly imperfect but I tend to think imperfections are what make us that much closer to perfection and beauty; AND being able to admit them makes us able to connect and relate to those around us and form relationships which to me is the most perfect and beautiful thing of all. I consider my life to be a beautiful mess… full of beautiful and ugly moments, encounters that are sweet or encounters that are bitter, proving and unproving experiences, trials and triumphs and all together it’s a mess but what a beautiful mess it is and I am determined to make my mess be a more happy and beautiful one! So welcome to my HAPPY blog. Now I am going to warn you… I am not one of those people who sugar coat things when I am sad I will most likely post about it. But I am determind to think of at least ONE, TWO, THREE, FOUR Ok FIVE wonderfully happy things about my life no matter what the day was like! I hope you are having a wonderful day and won’t you stay awhile?

GET HAPPY

“Life itself is the most wonderful fairytale”

About makingmyhappy

I love all things PRETTY things that smell PRETTY things that look PRETTY things that I have find the PRETTY in all things god created because they are PRETTY I love my family more than anything in the world I love to craft I love fashion I am in nursing school I love to wash my face I love to sing at the top of my lungs in the car I love things that are not perfect; it makes them that more PRETTY
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Dara says:

    Blogs are the best!

  3. I pay a quick visit daily some blogs and information sites to read articles, however this weblog gives quality based
    posts.

Leave a Reply

