Happiness!!!! Around the world!

A friend from nursing school shared this with me! I thought it was amazing!!!!

http://apod.nasa.gov/apod/ap120710.html

What are these humans doing? Dancing. Many humans on Earth exhibit periods of
happiness, and one method of displaying happiness is dancing. Happiness and
dancing transcend political
boundaries
and occur in practically every human society. Above, Matt Harding traveled
through many nations on Earth, planned on dancing, and
filmed the result. The above video, the latest in a
series of similar videos, is perhaps a
dramatic example that humans from all over planet Earth feel a common
bond
as part of a single
species
. Happiness is
frequently contagious — few people are able to watch the above video without smiling.

About makingmyhappy

I love all things PRETTY things that smell PRETTY things that look PRETTY things that I have find the PRETTY in all things god created because they are PRETTY I love my family more than anything in the world I love to craft I love fashion I am in nursing school I love to wash my face I love to sing at the top of my lungs in the car I love things that are not perfect; it makes them that more PRETTY
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

